Jeckyll & Hyde

Jeckyll & Hyde

Jeckyll & Hyde is a jumpstyle duo from the Netherlands. The members are Maarten Vorwerk (also known as vorwerk) and Ruud van IJperen (also known as DJ Ruthless).

Jeckyll & Hyde have brought many famous songs, such as Kick This One and Precious Dreamer, but these songs never reached the big audience. They became famous when they released Frozen Flame (end 2006), which reached rank 11 in the Dutch Top 40, and Freefall (March 2007), which reached rank 1. Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Jeckyll & Hyde - Freefall (Hypnose Remix) [HQ Edit]
Jeckyll & Hyde - Frozen Flame (Official Video HQ)
Jeckyll & Hyde - Freefall (Official Video HQ)