Bohemia Suburbana

Bohemia Suburbana

Bohemia Suburbana was formed in Guatemala City in the year 1992. Its current memebers are: the Peruvian Alvaro Rodriguez (guitar), the Colombians Alejandro Duque (drums), Juan Luis Piolly Lopera (bass) and the Guatemalans Rudy Bethancourt (guitar / keyboard) and Giovanni Pinzon (voice).

The sound of the band is catalogued as Latin rock. It supports influences of different types of music like folk rock, reggae, punk, new wave and different paces of the world which overcoat Latin America.

Taken from:

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Bohemia Suburbana - Oberol
Bohemia Suburbana - Aire (estudio)
Bohemia Suburbana - Peces e Iguanas