Golden Child

Golden Child

Golden Child (Hangul: 골든차일드), formerly known as Woollim Boys, is an eleven-member South Korean boy group under Woollim Entertainment. The group consists of members Dae Yeoll, Y, Jae Seok, Jang Jun, TAG, Seung Min, Jae Hyun, Ji Beom, Dong Hyun, Joo Chan and Bo Min. The group debuted on August 28, 2017 with the mini album, "Gol-Cha!". Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Golden Child - I'm Falling Color Coded Lyrics [HAN/ROM/ENG]
골든차일드(Golden Child) "담다디 (DamDaDi)" Official MV
골든차일드(Golden Child) "LADY" Official MV

Sur scène