Khruangbin is a three-piece band from Texas, formed of Laura Lee on bass, Mark Speer on guitar, and Donald Johnson on drums. The trio's first single 'A Calf Born In Winter' was released in May 2014 by Late Night Tales offshoot Night Time Stories, and saw support from DJs Zane Lowe, Cerys Matthews, Tom Ravenscroft, Gideon Coe and magazines as musically diverse as Test Pressing, For Folks Sake, i-D, The 405 and Ransom Note. 'The Infamous Bill' is an expanded offering of Khruangbin's exotic, individual sound. Read more on

Next Performances
11 Août 2019 Hora não definida SEAT Black Tent

Video clips populaires

Khruangbin - White Gloves - Official Video
Khruangbin - Two Fish and an Elephant
Khruangbin - Mr White

Sur scène