The Morgans

The Morgans

The Morgans were a short-lived London-based Alternative Rock band.

The band consisted of : Chloe LeFay (vocals), Lucy Cotter (vocals), Russell Pay (guitars), Pete Dixon (guitars), Eddy Brimson (bass, later replaced by Kevin Browne) and David Axford (drums, later replaced by Steve Holland)

The band gained some minor fame in the mid-1990s with some of their tracks being featured on punk and goth compilations. In November 1996 they played their last gig, supporting Theatre of Hate at Camden Palace. Read more on

Next Performances
30 Août 2019 Hora não definida Scène principale

Video clips populaires

The Morgans - Teenile Dementia
The Morgans - Half-Girl Half-Jesus