Spaceboy was an American doom metal/hardcore band from San Fransisco (Originally formed in Santa Cruz), active from 1993 to 2003.

Spaceboy's final lineup was:

Clifford Dinsmore - Vocals (Also did vocals for bl'ast
John Kaufman - Guitar
Bill Blair - Guitar
Adam Cantwell - Bass (A former member of The Fucking Champs)
Jade Dylan - Drums


Spaceship b/w The Maze 7" (1994, Galaxia)
Huge Sad Eye b/w Abduction In The Secret Forest At Night 7" (Playpen, 1995?) Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Underworld - Born Slippy
David Bowie 'Hallo Spaceboy' TOTP 1996
Initial D Spaceboy

Sur scène