Fleshgod Apocalypse

Fleshgod Apocalypse

Fleshgod Apocalypse is a death metal band from Rome, Italy formed in 2007 by Hour of Penance member Francesco Paoli (Drums/Guitars/Backing vocals) , Christiano Trionfera (Guitars) and Paolo Rossi (Vocals/Bass, Promaetheus Unbound). Francesco Struglia joined the band after on Drums but left in 2008 due to personal interest change and other commitments. The band was previously known as the death/thrash metal act Tyrannic Ethical Reconstruction.

The band self-released their demo Promo '07 in August 2007 Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

fleshgod apocalypse - thru our scars (HD)
Fleshgod Apocalypse - In Aeternum [HQ]