Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire is an indie rock band, perhaps most famous for their third studio album, The Suburbs, released in 2010 to critical acclaim and commercial success. They formed in Montreal, Quebec, Canada in 2001. The band consists of Win Butler (vocals, guitar, piano), Régine Chassagne (vocals, accordion, keyboards, hurdy gurdy, drums), Richard Reed Parry (bass, guitar), William Butler (keyboards, guitar), Tim Kingsbury (bass), and Jeremy Gara (drums). Read more on

Next Performances
10 Août 2018 Hora não definida Scène principale

Video clips populaires

The Arcade Fire - Wake Up
Arcade Fire - Rebellion (Lies)
Arcade Fire - Afterlife (Official Video)

Sur scène