1) Boycott is band from Czech Republic. ...Moravian-Silesian four-piece group playing particularly hardcore-melalcore music, officially saw the light of day in 2005. Band members were changed several times before present-day appearance.
And the current line-up of BoycoTT is:
KubajzZz - voice
KubisH - guitar
KrtscH - bassguitar
RomaN - drums

2) Boycott is Finnish rock-band, it was formed 1987 and broke up in 1993.
Tommi Läntinen - Vocals
Ari 'Hombre' Lampinen - Guitar
Tapio Siitonen - Keyboard
Tomi Norha - Bass
Harri Seppälä - Drums

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Boycott - My Sharona (video)
Boycott - Thunder (Official Music Video)
Boycott: Still I Rise Official Music Video

Sur scène