Grumbling Fur

Grumbling Fur

Grumbling Fur are a neo-psychedelica duo from the UK consisting of Daniel O'Sullivan (Guapo, Mothlite, Miasma & the Carousel of Headless Horses, Æthenor, live Sunn O))), etc.) and Alexander Tucker (Imbogodom, Unhome, Ginnungagap, etc.).

They have released two albums so far, the 2011 debut Furrier on Aurora Borealis and the 2013 follow-up Glynnaestra on Thrill Jockey. On Furrier they were assisted by David J. Smith (Guapo, The Stargazer's Assistant, Amal Gamal Ensemble, etc. Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Grumbling Fur - Strange the Friends
Grumbling Fur ★ Acid Ali Khan [HQ]
Grumbling Fur - The Ballad of Roy Batty (Official Music Video)

Sur scène