Night Flowers

Night Flowers

There are at least 2 acts called Night Flowers:

1) Night Flowers is a Toronto based alternative rock trio composed of Kim Heron (drums, percussion, vox), Sködt D. McNalty (bass, guitar, vox, synths) and Tara Rice ( vox, guitar, bass).

2) The five-piece London-based band formed only a year ago, but are connected by their Humberside origins. They encompass the wistful sound of jangly eighties guitar pop and early nineties shoegaze, completed by the Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Night Flowers - Cruel Wind (Official Video)
Night Flowers - Glow In The Dark (Official Video)
Night Flowers - Losing the Light (Official Video)

Sur scène