The Deep Dark Woods

The Deep Dark Woods

The Deep Dark Woods is a Canadian folk/alt country band from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , currently signed to Sugar Hill Records in the United States and Six Shooter Records in Canada. First established in 2005, the band consists of singer and guitarist Ryan Boldt, bass guitarist Chris Mason, organist and pianist Geoff Hilhorst, lead guitarist Clayton Linthicum and drummer Lucas Goetz. Founding member Burke Barlow played guitar until 2012.

The timeless sound of the aptly named "The Deep Dark Woods" belongs to the depressing winters of the north. Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

The Deep Dark Woods - The Place I Left Behind
The Deep Dark Woods - Drifting On A Summer's Night [Official Music Video]
The Deep Dark Woods - Deep Flooding Waters [Official Music Video]

Sur scène