Butcher Brown

Butcher Brown

Devonne Harris AKA DJ Harrison -Rhodes/synths
Andrew Randazzo - Bass
Corey Fonville - Drums
Morgan Burrs - Guitar
Marcus Tenney - Horns

Butcher Brown is a five piece instrumental band from Richmond, Virginia made up of Multi Instrumentalist and Producer/Engineer, DJ Harrison, bassist Andrew Randazzo, Morgan Burrs on guitar, Marcus Tenney on horns and Corey Fonville on drums. As well as many solo projects Butcher Brown has collaborated with other great artists including Nicholas Payton, Nigel Hall, Dionne Farris, & Christian Scott. Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
23 Août 2018 Hora não definida Scène principale

Video clips populaires

Butcher Brown - Sticky July
Butcher Brown-Sundress
BUTCHER BROWN - "Lysol" (Live at High Sierra Music Festival 2017) #JAMINTHEVAN