Sunrise Avenue

Sunrise Avenue

Sunrise Avenue is a Finnish band originally formed in 1992 in Helsinki, Finland. Until 2001, the band was known as Sunrise.

As of October 2017, the band has released five studio albums, two live albums, two EPs and one compilation album.

Current members
Samu Aleksi Haber: lead vocals, guitar
Ilkka Ruutu: bass, backing vocals
Riku Juhani Rajamaa: guitar, backing vocals
Sami Tapio Osala: drums

Former members
Jan Hohenthal: guitar, backing vocals (1992–2002)

Next Performances
20 Juillet 2018 Hora não definida Scène principale

Video clips populaires

Sunrise Avenue - I Help You Hate Me
Sunrise Avenue - Heartbreak Century LYRICS
Sunrise Avenue - Never Let Go

Sur scène