Band of Skulls

Band of Skulls

Band of Skulls are an alternative rock band that formed in 2008 in Southampton, England. The band consists of Russel Marsden (guitar, vocals), Emma Richardson (bass, vocals), and Matt Hayward (drums), who formed a band after they all met in college.

Initially, they played at night clubs in the greater London area and recorded some demos under the name of Fleeing New York before changing their name to Band of Skulls in November 2008. Their debut album Baby Darling Dollface Honey Read more on

Next Performances
2 Juillet 2016 23:35 Scène principale

Video clips populaires

Band Of Skulls - Black Magic (Official Video)
Band Of Skulls - I Know What I Am
Band of Skulls - Cold Fame