Florence + the Machine

Florence + the Machine

Florence + the Machine (a stylisation of Florence and The Machine), is a London, UK, art pop band led by singer-songwriter Florence Welch and formed in 2007. The band consists of: Florence Welch (vocals), Robert Ackroyd (guitar), Isabella Summers (aka Isa Machine - keyboards), Tom Monger (harp), Mark Saunders (bass, percussion), Christopher Lloyd Hayden (drums, backing vocals), Rusty Bradshaw (keyboard, backing vocals) and Sam White (backing vocals). Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
30 Juin 2019 Hora não definida Sitterbühne

Video clips populaires

Florence + The Machine - Dog Days Are Over (2010 Version)
Florence + The Machine - You've Got the Love
Florence + The Machine - Shake It Out

Sur scène