Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkeys are an indie rock band formed in Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England in 2002 after meeting at Stocksbridge High School. The band consists of Alex Turner (vocals, guitar), Jamie Cook (guitar), Nick O'Malley (backing vocals, bass) and Matt Helders (drums, vocals). Founding bassist Andy Nicholson left in 2006.

The band has released five studio albums, "Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not" (2006), "Favourite Worst Nightmare" (2007) Read more on

Next Performances
8 Août 2018 Hora não definida Amfiet

Video clips populaires

Arctic Monkeys - R U Mine? (Official Video)
Arctic Monkeys - Fluorescent Adolescent (Official Video)
Arctic Monkeys - Do I Wanna Know? (Official Video)