Kensington is a rock band from Utrecht, The Netherlands. The band was formed in 2005 and has released two EPs and two albums since then. Their first album Borders was released in 2010. Its follow-up, Vultures, came out in 2012. In the summer of 2014, they released their third album Rivals.
Current band members:
Eloi Youssef - vocals, guitar, keys
Casper Starreveld - guitar, vocals, keys
Jan Haker - bass, keys, backing vocals
Niles Vandenberg - drums

Next Performances
Date non confirmée Hora não definida Mainstage

Video clips populaires

Kensington - Sorry (Official Video)
Kensington - Do I Ever (Official Video)
Kensington - Fiji (official audio)

Sur scène