Kyle Gass Band

Kyle Gass Band

The Kyle Gass Band (KGB) is an American rock supergroup from Los Angeles, California. Formed in 2011 by eponymous Tenacious D acoustic guitarist and vocalist Kyle Gass, the band is fronted by vocalist and guitarist Mike Bray and also features electric guitarist John Konesky (also of Tenacious D), bassist Jason Keene, and drummer Tim Spier. The band's website describes the group's sound as "good-time-rock-and-roll done right, with incredible harmonies, hugenormous guitars, and just the slightest dusting of flute." Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Kyle Gass Band - Cakey
Kyle Gass Band - Manchild
Kyle Gass Band - Bro Ho

Sur scène