Connan Mockasin

Connan Mockasin

Connan Mockasin (born Connan Tant Hosford) is a bubble pop/psychedelic pop musician from Te Awanga, New Zealand.

Connan originally started a "blues-pop" band whilst living in Wellington, New Zealand, known as Connan and the Mockasins. The group consisted of Connan Hosford (vocals, guitar), Ross Walker (upright acoustic bass) and Seamus Ebbs (drums).

In April–May 2006, the band released their second EP, Uuu It's Teasy, and toured New Zealand to promote the album. Read more on

Next Performances
18 Août 2019 Hora não definida Club

Video clips populaires

Connan Mockasin - I'm The Man, That Will Find You (Official Video)
Connan Mockasin / Devonté Hynes - Feelin' Lovely [OFFICIAL AUDIO]
Connan Mockasin - Do I Make You Feel Shy? (Official Video)