The Story So Far

The Story So Far

There are two artists with the name The Story So Far.

1. The Story So Far is a five piece pop punk band from Walnut Creek, California, formed in 2007. The lineup consists of Parker Cannon on vocals, Will Levy on guitar, Kevin Geyer on guitar, Kelen Capener on bass and backup vocals, and Ryan Torf on drums. Their debut full length "Under Soil And Dirt" was released on June 21, 2011 and is now available on Pure Noise Records. Their second full length, "What You Don't See" was released through Pure Noise Records on March 26th 2013. Read more on

Next Performances
17 Août 2019 Hora não definida Club

Video clips populaires

The Story So Far "Clairvoyant"
The Story So Far "Keep This Up"
The Story So Far "Proper Dose" Official Music Video