Against the Current

Against the Current

Against the Current are a young pop-rock band from Poughkeepsie, New York.
Its current members are:-
Chrissy Costanza (vocals)
Dan Gow (guitar, vocals)
Will Ferri (drums)
Joe Simmons (touring guitar, former bassist);

Former members include:
Jeremy Rompala (guitar)

The band have millions of YouTube views through their own channel and their covers with Alex Goot. They released their first single 'Thinking' in July 2012 and a follow up single called 'Closer, Faster' in April 2013. Read more on

Next Performances
24 Août 2019 Hora não definida Main Stage

Video clips populaires

Against The Current: Wasteland [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
Against The Current: In Our Bones
Against The Current – “Dreaming Alone (feat. Taka)” [日本語字幕付きver.]