De Jeugd van Tegenwoordig

De Jeugd van Tegenwoordig

De Jeugd van Tegenwoordig ("The Youth Of Today") is a hip-hop group formed in Amsterdam, The Netherlands in 2005.

The group is a 4-piece made up of Vieze Fur a.k.a. Vieze Freddie (Freddie Tratlehner), P. Fabergé (Pepijn Lanen) a.k.a. Faberyayo, Willie Wartaal a.k.a. WiWa (Ollicio Locadia) and 'de Neger des Heils' (Bas Bron, Majoor Vloshard, Bastian, Seymour Bits).

They are known most notably for their chart-topping single Watskeburt?!, which then became Dutch slang for "what's up?!". Read more on

Next Performances
9 Juin 2018 Hora não definida Scène principale

Video clips populaires

De Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig - 'Watskeburt?!' #3 Parels Voor De Zwijnen
De Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig - De Formule
De Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig - Gekke Boys