Harsh Toke

Harsh Toke

Psychedelic rockers Harsh Toke are all about exploring sound and space through their music. Formed by Austin Ayub, Richie Belton, Gabe Messer, and Justin Figueroa in 2012, the band released two tracks through their Bandcamp page in December 2012 and are expected to work on their first full-length album in 2013. If you enjoy jam bands with sincere technical skill, you'll love these guys.

Justin "Figgy" Figueroa - Guitar
Richie Belton - Bass
Austin "Buya" Ayub - Drums Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Harsh Toke - Mount Swan
Harsh Toke - Light Up and Live
Harsh Toke - Rest In Prince