Põhja Konn

Põhja Konn

The members of Põhja Konn are versatile and no strangers to classical, jazz, rock, funk and pop music. At the crossroads of genres, they are able to breathe life into a complete organism that is fully amphibious and can be described by keywords such as text and sound, past and present, harmony and melody, form and content. In 2016, they released their eponymous debut album. Most of the lyrics on the album originate from Estonian poetry by Betti Alver, Karl Ristikivi, Jakob Liiv, Lydia Koidula and Juhan Liiv. Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Põhja Konn - "Selle ilma igav kainus" (plaadiesitluskontsert Tartus Genialistide Klubis)
PÕHJA KONN "Pigilind"
Põhja Konn "Mängivad pillid, kuu on vees"

Sur scène