JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro (up to 2007 billed just as Mofro) is an American soul/funk/R&B/blues/southern rock band from Jacksonville, Florida, composed of JJ Grey (vocals, electric piano, acoustic guitar and electric guitar, harmonica), Andrew Trube (electric guitar and slide guitar), Anthony Farrell (Hammond Organ), Anthony Cole (drums) and the "Hercules Horns" Dennis Marion (trumpet), Art Edmaiston (tenor saxophone) and Todd Smallie (bass guitar).

The band made its recording debut in 2001 with Blackwater Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

JJ Grey & Mofro; 'The Sun Is Shining Down'
JJ GREY AND MOFRO - "Every Minute" (Live in Napa Valley, CA 2015) #JAMINTHEVAN
JJ Grey and Mofro "The Sweetest Thing" featuring Toots Hibbert

Sur scène