Adia Victoria

Adia Victoria

Adia Victoria (born July 22, 1986) is an American singer and songwriter. She is known for her "gothic country music." In addition to playing and writing music, she is also writes poetry. She is currently based in Nashville.

Victoria has worked band with Ruby Rogers, Tiffany Minton, and Mason Hickman. She started working with a different group of people sometime later, and they debuted together in January 2016.

Victoria's first single release is

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Adia Victoria "Dead Eyes" (Official Video)
Adia Victoria "Stuck In The South" [Official Audio]
Adia Victoria "Howlin' Shame" [Official Audio]