Def Leppard

Def Leppard

Def Leppard is an English rock band formed in 1977 in Sheffield as part of the new wave of British heavy metal movement. Since 1992, the band has consisted of Joe Elliott (lead vocals), Rick Savage (bass, backing vocals), Rick Allen (drums, backing vocals), Phil Collen (lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals), and Vivian Campbell (rhythm and lead guitar, backing vocals). This is the band's longest lasting line-up.

The band's strongest commercial success came between the early 1980s and the early 1990s. Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Def Leppard - Pour Some Sugar On Me (Lyrics) Official Remaster
DEF LEPPARD When Love & Hate Collide (Official Video)
Def Leppard - Photograph