Papadosio is a five member band from Athens, Ohio. The band members are: Anthony Thogmartin on guitar, keys, vocals; Billy Brouse on keys and vocals; Mike Healy on drums; and Rob McConnell on bass, vocals and a recent new addition of Sam Brouse on keys and vocals as well.

While they are most often classified as a jam band, their music spans many genres and it all has an original edge. Papadosio is a one of a kind, earthy, livetronica act. They are very much in favor the evolution of humanity Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

Papadosio - Find Your Cloud
Papadosio - We Are Water - (T.E.T.I.O.S.)
Papadosio - The Sum