Gnags is a danish band formed in 1966 first as Those Gnags with brothers Peter and Jens G. Nielsen (dm), the year after established with Jacob Riis Olsen on guitar and Sven Fenger bass. In 1968 they would shorten the band's name to Gnags. Today Gnags consists of Peter A. G. Nielsen (vocal), Mads Michelsen (dm), Mika Vandborg (guitar) and Bastian Sjelberg (bass).

Band website:

Gnags is a Danish rock band from Skjern formed by Peter A.G. Nielsen and his brother Jens G. Nielsen in 1966. Read more on

Next Performances
28 Juin 2019 Hora não definida Scène principale

Video clips populaires

To trætte mus i en spand med mælk [HD]
Gnags - De Vilde Kaniner