As It Is

As It Is

As It Is (stylized ΛS IT IS or Λ\\) is a pop punk band based in Brighton, England, formed in 2012. The band is signed to Fearless Records. The group consists of Patty Walters (Vocals), Ben Biss (Guitar and Vocals) & Andy Westhead (Guitar), Alistair Testo (Bass), Patrick Foley (Drums)

The band has released four EPs and two albums, titled Never Happy, Ever After, which was released by Fearless Records on 20 of April 2015 in Europe and on 21 April 2015 in the US. and okay., which was released on 20 January 2017. Read more on

Next Performances
8 Juillet 2018 Hora não definida

Video clips populaires

As It Is - Hey Rachel (Official Music Video)
As It Is - Pretty Little Distance (Official Music Video)
As It Is - Dial Tones