The Bosshoss

The Bosshoss

The BossHoss are seven people from Berlin, Germany.
Alec „Boss Burns“ Völkel, Sascha „Hoss Power“ Vollmer, Ansgar „Frank Doe“ Freyberg, Malcolm „Hank Williamson“ Arison, André „Guss Brooks“ Neumann, Stefan „Russ T. Rocket“ Buehler and Tobias „Ernesto Escobar de Tijuana“ Fischer specialise in covering pop, rock and hip hop songs in country style.

The band was founded in Berlin 2004 by Boss and Hoss, named after the well known song "Boss Hoss" by The Sonics. Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

The BossHoss - AYO (Unplugged bei Radio Brocken)
The BossHoss - Word up Original HQ
The BossHoss - Do It