Math the band

Math the band

Math the Band is equal parts Atom and His Package and Andrew WK. Sampled casio sk1 drums, paired with solid square waves and more BPMs than can possibly be considered reasonable. Started by a fourteen year old kid who was kicked out of his high school pop-punk band, Math the Band has been going strong for 8 years, playing well over 600 shows throughout the USA, Mexico, Canada and The United Kingdom.

Math's studio releases are 'Math the Band Banned the Math' (2008), 'Don't Worry' (2009), "Get Real" (2012) and "Stupid And Weird" (2014). Read more on

Next Performances
Pas encore de date de concert

Video clips populaires

MATH THE BAND "Four To Six" music video
Math The Band - "Positive Stress" Music Video
Math the Band - "GUTS" Music Video

Sur scène