The Sword

The Sword

The Sword are an American heavy metal band from Austin, Texas. Formed in 2003, the band is composed of vocalist and guitarist John D. Cronise, guitarist Kyle Shutt, bassist Bryan Richie, and drummer Santiago "Jimmy" Vela III. Originally signed to New York-based independent label Kemado Records, the group released its debut album Age of Winters, which was largely written by Cronise before the band's formation, in 2006. The follow-up, Gods of the Earth Read more on

Next Performances
Não existe data da performance

Videos Populares

The Sword - Cloak of Feathers (Official)
The Sword - Deadly Nightshade (Audio)
The Sword - Freya [ Age Of Winters ]

Actua em