McLovins are a Hartford, Connecticut-based jam quartet consisting of drummer Jake Huffman, bassist Jason Ott, guitarist Justin Berger and keyboardist Atticus Kelly. McLovins specialize in the creation of dynamic and improvised sound, influenced by the members' disparate and eclectic musical influences.

These College students from Connecticut, embrace simultaneous and intricate improvisation with a more versatile front line in which all members are singing in four-part harmony Read more on

Next Performances
3 June 2018 Time Not Set Main Stage

Popular videos

McLovins - Anxious
McLovins perform "Rappers Delight" at Gathering of the Vibes Music Festival 2013
McLovins @ BIRN Alive!

Performing at