Hollow Coves

Hollow Coves

'Hollow Coves' is a duo from Brisbane, Australia formed by Matt Carins & Ryan Henderson created in 2013.

They released their first EP 'Drifting' in October 2014 which includes The Woods, Home and Heatwave.


Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
23 June 2018 Time Not Set Main Stage

Popular videos

Hollow Coves - Coastline (Lakeside Acoustic Session)
Hollow Coves - The Woods (Acoustic Session)
Hollow Coves - Home

Performing at