Hatesphere is a death/thrash metal band from Aarhus, Denmark. The group consists of Esben "Esse" Hansen on vocals, Peter "Pepe" Lyse Hansen and Jakob Haagen Nyholm on guitars, Mikael Ehlert on bass and Mike Park on drums.
Mikael Ehlert and Anders Gyldenøhr left the band May 2007 after supporting Megadeth at Vega, Copenhagen

The group formed in 1993 originally under the the name Cauterized then Necrosis but after their demos they changed the name to Hatesphere. Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
No performance date yet

Popular videos

Hatesphere - The Fallen Shall Rise in a River of Blood
HATESPHERE - The Executioner Guitar Playthrough Video
Hatesphere - Sickness Within

Performing at