The Glitch Mob

The Glitch Mob

The Glitch Mob is a three-piece electronic group from Los Angeles, California, composed of Ed Ma (EdiT), Justin Boreta (Boreta) and Josh Mayer (OOah). The group, originally a four-piece including Kraddy, was formed in 2006 within the burgeoning Los Angeles bass-driven 'beat' scene. The Glitch Mob made a name for themselves playing live, choosing to perform with laptops and MIDI controllers. They have won fans through showcasing their chosen technology during performance solos gaining attention in Los Angeles and San Francisco Read more on

Next Performances
Date Unconfirmed Time Not Set Lightning

Popular videos

The Glitch Mob - Animus Vox
The Glitch Mob - Fortune Days
The Glitch Mob - We Can Make The World Stop

Performing at