Stuck In The Sound

Stuck In The Sound

Stuck in the Sound are a four-piece French Indie rock band hailing from Paris.

The band consists of José Reis Fontao (vocals/ac guitar), Emmanuel Barichasse (electric guitar) Arno Bordas (bass) and François Ernie (drums/backing vocals).

The band is well-known on the Parisian and French scene for its energetic scenic performances. They released their debut album 'Nevermind the Living Dead' in November 2006. The headlight song of the album is ToyBoy. Read more on

Next Performances
8 July 2016 Time Not Set Main Stage

Popular videos

Stuck in the Sound (toy boy)
Stuck in the Sound - Perfect Man (audio)
Stuck In The Sound - Let's Go ( official music video )

Performing at