New Order

New Order

New Order are an alternative rock/electronic dance band which formed in 1980 in Salford, England, United Kingdom by the three remaining members of Joy Division. The band's classic lineup consists of Bernard Sumner (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Hook (bass, electronic percussion), Gillian Gilbert (keyboards, guitar) and Stephen Morris (drums, keyboards). The group effectively disbanded in 1993 but reformed in 1998. Gilbert left in 2001 to look after her and Morris' children and was replaced by guitarist/keyboardist Phil Cunningham. Read more on

Next Performances
12 August 2016 Time Not Set Sirkus

Popular videos

New Order-Age of Consent
New Order Bizarre Love Triangle
New Order - Blue Monday (2011 Matt Pop's Red Tuesday Mix)

Performing at