Lift To Experience

Lift To Experience

Lift to Experience was a band from Denton, Texas, United States that formed in 1996 with vocalist and guitarist Josh T. Pearson, drummer Andy Young and bassist Josh Browning.

When the band performed at the SXSW festival in 2000, they impressed Simon Raymonde and Robin Guthrie so much that the duo decided to sign the band to their record label, Bella Union, that same day.

Lift to Experience's characteristic sound comes from a solo guitar with heavy use of effects pedals and a modified Leslie speaker. Read more on

Performing at

Primavera Sound

30 - 31 May, 1 - 3 June 2018

Barcelona, Spain

2 June 2018
Time Not Set
Main Stage

Popular videos

Lift To Experience - Falling From Cloud 9 (Official Video)
Lift To Experience - Just As Was Told (Official Audio)
Lift To Experience - "These Are The Days (2017 Mix)" (Official Video)