The Lawrence Arms

The Lawrence Arms

The Lawrence Arms are a punk rock trio from Chicago, formed in 1999. The lineup consists of Brendan Kelly (vocals & bass), Chris McCaughan (vocals & guitar), and Neil Hennessy (drums). They have released five full-length albums and are currently signed to Epitaph. Their music and lyrics exhibit their propensity for juxtaposing references from history and literature with American pop culture. The band takes its name from a building the members resided in (and were later evicted from) called the Lawrence Arms Read more on

Next Performances
10 August 2018 22:45 Main stage

Popular videos

The Lawrence arms - The YMCA Down the Street From the Clinic
the lawrence arms- quincentuple your money
The Slowest Drink at the Saddest Bar on the Snowiest Day in the Greatest City by The Lawrence Arms

Performing at