Deap Vally

Deap Vally

Deap Vally are a rock duo formed in Los Angeles, California, USA in 2011. The group consists of Lindsey Troy (guitar, vocals) and Julie Edwards (drums). In the heart of Silver Lake, California, Edwards met Troy at a needlework class. They bonded over their love of music, specifically the blues and hence, Deap Vally was formed.
Over the past year, the girls' live demos and videos have circulated online. Deap Vally officially released their debut single, 'Gonna Make My Own Money', on Ark Recordings on July 30th, 2012. Read more on

Next Performances
No performance date yet

Popular videos

Deap Vally - Smile More
Deap Vally - Baby I Call Hell
Deap Vally - Royal Jelly

Performing at