Bullet For My Valentine

Bullet For My Valentine

Bullet for My Valentine are a metalcore band from Bridgend, formed in 1998. The band is composed of Matt Tuck (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Michael Paget (lead guitar), Jason James (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Michael Thomas (drums). They were formed under the name Jeff Killed John and started their music career by covering songs by Metallica and Nirvana. Jeff Killed John recorded six songs which were not released; two of these tracks were reworked later in their career as Bullet for My Valentine. Read more on Last.fm

Next Performances
2 June 2018 Time Not Set Main Stage

Popular videos

Bullet For My Valentine - Don't Need You
Bullet For My Valentine - Your Betrayal
Bullet For My Valentine - Tears Don't Fall

Performing at