Troubled Horse

Troubled Horse

Troubled Horse is a hard/psych rock band from Örebro, Sweden. The minds behind the band are singer and front man Martin Heppich, along with Witchcraft’s John Hoyles (guitar, backing vocals), Ola Henriksson (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Jens Henriksson (drums). The band combines the raw sounds of 60′s garage rock with the heavy riffs of 70′s psych-doom, resembling bands such as Dust and Lincoln Street Exit.

They released a single in 2010

Next Performances
29 June 2018 Time Not Set Main Stage

Popular videos

Troubled Horse "Tainted Water" (OFFICIAL VIDEO)
Troubled Horse - Hurricane (OFFICIAL)
Troubled Horse - Another Man's Name

Performing at