Larkin Poe

Larkin Poe

In January 2010, after saying ‘farewell’ to The Lovell Sisters, the musical story of Rebecca Lovell and Megan Lovell moved to their new band, Larkin Poe.

Joined by Knoxville-based musicians, Daniel Kimbro (bass), Chad Melton (drums), and Mike Seal (electric guitar), Larkin Poe released its debut EP, Spring, on February 17, 2010.

Rebecca Lovell = mandolin, acoustic guitar & lead vocals
Megan Lovell = dobro, lapsteel, ukulele & harmony vocals Read more on

Next Performances
No performance date yet

Popular videos

Acoustic Nation Presents: Larkin Poe — "Stubborn Love"
Larkin Poe - Don't
Larkin Poe - "Trouble In Mind" Official Video

Performing at