The Flaming Lips

The Flaming Lips

The Flaming Lips are an American neo-psychedelic band, formed in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States in 1983. Throughout their career, band members have come and gone, but currently The Flaming Lips consist of original members Wayne Coyne (lead vocals, guitar, keyboards) and Michael Ivins (bass, keyboards, backing vocals), along with members Steven Drozd (drums, guitar, keyboards, backing vocals), and Derek Brown (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals). Read more on

Next Performances
3 June 2018 Time Not Set The Sound Lot: Amazon Music Main Stage

Popular videos

The Flaming Lips - She Don't Use Jelly [Official Music Video]
the flaming lips yoshimi battles the pink robots part 1
The Flaming Lips - Do You Realize?? [Official Music Video]

Performing at