The Souls

The Souls

The Souls are a Finnish powerhouse rock trio formed in Kouvola, Finland in 2007. They first played under the moniker Sister Morphine, but they soon changed their name to The Souls. Their debut album "The Grand Confusion" was released in Finland the 4th of March 2009. The band consists of three members - Jani Orpana who plays guitar and sings, the bassist Antti Takalo and the drummer Toni Orpana.

"The Grand Confusion" has met critical acclaim for it being an energetic album with many different tones Read more on

Next Performances
No performance date yet

Popular videos

Sinister Souls & Pythius - White Noise
COPILOT - Gold Dust Woman [Cover] (OST Dishonored 2 - Trailer Music)
The Souls, Gangsta - On The Buzzes

Performing at