Magma Rise

Magma Rise

Magma rise was founded in June 2009 by members or former members of Hungarian underground band Mood, Wall of sleep, , Stereochrist and Neck sprain .
The debut album “Lazy stream of steel” (featuring Kyle Thomas from Exhorder, Floodgate, Alabama Thunderpussy and Trouble) has been released in March 2010 on Nail/ Psychedoomelic Records.
The band released a new song "Five" on a split "7 with the band "The Asound" in 2011.
Mihaly Jano left the band in January 2012 Read more on

Next Performances
No performance date yet

Popular videos

Magma rise/At the edge of the days/ 2017/Nail Records/Daredevil Records
Magma rise/40 million years rain/Rockmaraton 2013.
Magma Rise/The man in the maze/Premiere

Performing at