Roy Hargrove Quintet

Roy Hargrove Quintet

The Roy Hargrove Quintet is a jazz quintet formed and led by Roy Hargrove. Two albums (1994's With the Tenors of Our Time and 2008's Earfood) have been released under this name, and the group continues to tour.

As of 2007, the members were Roy Hargrove on trumpet, Justin Robinson on alto saxophone, Gerard Clayton on piano, Danton Boller on bass, and Montez Coleman on drums. Read more on

Next Performances
13 Luglio 2018 Orario non definito Palco principale

Video popolari

Soppin' The Biscuit - Firebird Quartet
roy hargrove quintet - close your eyes
My Shining Hour - Dominick Farinacci & Sullivan Fortner

Si esibisce a